Deadlines: declare your contributions by December 31, 2019

September 2 2019

Each year, PlayRight draws a calendar of the distribution of rights that will be paid to its member artists. In order for PlayRight to identify your services and calculate your rights for a given year, the declaration of your repertoire before the given deadline is strongly recommended.

A declared repertoire forms the basis on which PlayRight can collect, manage, and distribute your rights. Prior to these final distributions that will take place in 2020, we will take into account the declarations submitted by December 31, 2019. Declarations made after this deadline will not be taken into account and will not generate rights for those reference years.

You have until December 31, 2019 to declare:

  • Your audiovisual performances that may have been broadcast, exploited and / or sold in 2013,
  • Your music performances that may have been broadcast, exploited and / or sold in 2016.

In 2020, PlayRight will close the distribution of the audiovisual rights for the reference year 2013 and the music rights for the 2016 reference year. So declare your repertoire in time, before December 31, 2019, via your online portal.

In accordance with the article 16 of our General Regulations Every affiliated artist is obliged to individually declare all his performances embodied in a sound or audio-visual recording in the prescribed manner, by post or online, no later than 30 June of the year after the year in which the performances were rendered.

Forgot your password?

On the homepage of your portal, introduce your email address and click on I forgot my password. You will shortly receive an email inviting you to create a new password.

ASTUCES :

close

Log in Become a member

Deadlines: déclarez vos prestations avant le 31 décembre 2019

2 septembre 2019

Chaque année, PlayRight établit un calendrier des répartitions des droits qui seront payés auprès de ses artistes membres.  Pour que PlayRight puisse identifier vos prestations et calculer vos droits pour une année donnée, la déclaration de votre répertoire avant la deadline est fortement conseillée.

Un répertoire déclaré constitue la base à partir de laquelle PlayRight peut collecter, gérer et répartir vos droits. Dans le cadre des répartitions de clôture qui auront lieu en 2020, nous prendrons en compte les déclarations introduites au plus tard le 31 décembre 2019. Les déclarations réalisées après cette date limite ne seront pas prises en compte et ne génèreront donc pas de droits pour ces années de référence.

Vous avez donc jusqu’au 31 décembre 2019 pour déclarer :

  • Vos prestations audiovisuelles susceptibles d’avoir été diffusées, exploitées et/ou vendues en 2013,
  • Vos prestations musicales susceptibles d’avoir été diffusées, exploitées et/ou vendues en 2016.

En 2020, PlayRight clôturera la répartition des droits audiovisuels pour l’année de référence 2013 et les droits musicaux pour l’année de référence 2016.  Déclarez donc à temps votre répertoire avant le 31 décembre 2019 via votre portail en ligne.

Conformément à l’article 16 du Règlement général de PlayRight: Chaque artiste affilié est tenu de déclarer individuellement de la manière requise, par poste ou en ligne, toutes ses prestations incorporées dans un enregistrement sonore ou audiovisuel, au plus tard le 30 juin de l’année suivant l’année au cours de laquelle les prestations ont été fournies.

Mot de passe oublié ?

Sur la page d’accueil de votre portail, introduisez votre adresse email et cliquez sur J’ai oublié mon mot de passe. Vous recevrez sous peu un email vous invitant à créer un nouveau mot de passe.

ASTUCES :

fermez

Se connecter Devenir membre